Parish Clerk: Katrina Hoyle, Smarden Charter Hall, TN27 8NF - Email: clerk@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk Tel: 01233 770680

Councillors

Name Tel Email
James Aylott (Chairman) 01233 519554 jaylott@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Helen Teare (Vice Chairman) 07736649524 hteare@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jocelyn Craig 01233 770854 jcraig@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Brian Bristow 01233 770564 / 0778892 8866 bbristow@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Megan Shields 01233770051 / 07784196746 mshields@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Keith Underdown 01233 770812 / 07786708949 kunderdown@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Lea Randolph 01233770610 / 07881921612 lrandolph@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Kathy Wilson 01233 770144 kwilson@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk
Russell Hall 07720241163 rhall@smardenparishcouncil.gov.uk

A matter concerning Smarden?